Members of the Board and Executives

(As of July 1, 2021)

Members of the Board



Chairman & Chief Executive Officer J.W. Tai



President & Chief Operating Officer Katsuaki Nomura



Member of the Board Hong-Jen Chuang



Member of the Board Ting-Chen Hsu*



Member of the Board (Member of Audit & Supervisory Committee) Hsu-Tung Lu*



Member of the Board (Member of Audit & Supervisory Committee) Yasuo Himeiwa*



Member of the Board (Member of Audit & Supervisory Committee) Yutaka Nakagawa*

Executives

Chairman & Chief Executive Officer	J.W. Tai
President & Chief Operating Officer	Katsuaki Nomura
Senior Executive Managing Officer	Fujikazu Nakayama
Senior Executive Managing Officer	Masahiro Okitsu
Senior Executive Managing Officer	Youichi Tsusue
Senior Executive Managing Officer	Yoshihiro Hashimoto
Executive Managing Officer	Mototaka Taneya
Executive Managing Officer	Po-Hsuan Wu
Executive Officer	Yoshiro Nakano
Executive Officer	Yoshio Kosaka
Executive Officer	Kazuhiro Kitamura

*Outside Directors