Members of the Board, Executives and Chairman

(As of June 27, 2024)

Members of the Board



(Representative) **Po-Hsuan Wu**Board of Directors Chairperson



Member of the Board (Representative) Masahiro Okitsu



Member of the Board **Akira Kiyota**○■



Member of the Board

Ching-Ray Chang



Member of the Board

Seiichi Nagatsuka

○■



Member of the Board

Yumiko Kajiwara

○■



Member of the Board (Member of Audit & Supervisory Committee) Hsu-Tung Lu

Audit & Supervisory Committee Committee Chair



Member of the Board (Member of Audit & Supervisory Committee) Yasuo Himeiwa ○■



(Member of Audit & Supervisory Committee) Yutaka Nakagawa ○■

Outside DirectorsIndependent Directors

	Attendance at Board/ Audit and Supervisory Committee in FY2023 (Meetings attended/ No. of meetings held)(%)	Skills Matrix					
Members of the Board		Corporate Management and Business Strategy	International Business and Overseas Expertise	Engineering and Technology	Finance and Accounting	Risk Management and Compliance	
Po-Hsuan Wu	Board of Directors (12/12)(100%)	0	0		0	0	
Masahiro Okitsu	Board of Directors (12/12)(100%)	0	0	0		0	
Akira Kiyota	_	0	0		0	0	
Ching-Ray Chang	_	0	0	0		0	
Seiichi Nagatsuka	_	0	0			0	
Yumiko Kajiwara	_	0	0	0		0	
Hsu-Tung Lu	Board of Directors (12/12)(100%) Audit & Supervisory Committee (16/16)(100%)		0		0	0	
Yasuo Himeiwa	Board of Directors (12/12)(100%) Audit & Supervisory Committee (16/16)(100%)		0		0	0	
Yutaka Nakagawa	Board of Directors (12/12)(100%) Audit & Supervisory Committee (16/16)(100%)	0	0	0		0	

Executives

Deputy Chairman	Po-Hsuan Wu	Executive Managing Officer	Yasufumi Sugahara
President & Chief Executive Officer	Masahiro Okitsu	Executive Managing Officer	Tetsuji Kawamura
Senior Executive Managing Officer Chief Financial Officer	Yoshio Kosaka	Executive Officer	Yoshiro Nakano
Senior Executive Managing Officer Chief Technical Officer	Mototaka Taneya	Executive Officer	Katsuhiro Kawai

Chairman

Chairman Young-Way Liu

Nominating Committee and Compensation Committee Members (© indicates chairperson)

Nominating Committee: Yutaka Nakagawa©, Akira Kiyota, Yumiko Kajiwara, Po-Hsuan Wu, Masahiro Okitsu

•Nominating Committee: Yutaka Nakagawa, Akira Kiyota, Yumiko Kajiwara, Po-Hsuan Wu, Masahiro Okitsu •Compensation Committee: Yutaka Nakagawa, Akira Kiyota, Yumiko Kajiwara, Po-Hsuan Wu, Masahiro Okitsu